top of page
What's Happening

Producers Club *NEW

The Hanson Film Institute acknowledges the support of the following Producers Club members:

Dr. Ed Ackerley

Genevieve Anderson

Sal Baldenegro

Sloane Bouchever

Jacob Bricca

Mary Canty

Michelle Conklin

Laura and Andre Cortelyou

Kiersten Dunbar Chace

Lois and Rick Eisenstein

Antonia Ellis, Producer

Film Tucson

Mary Beth Haralovich, Professor Emerita, UA School of Theatre, Film & Television

Craig Huston

Peggy Johnson, Executive Director, the Loft Cinema

Liz Lapovsky Kennedy, Professor Emeritus, UA Department of Gender and Women’s Studies

Victoria Lucas

Max McCauslin

Jere Michael

Lisa Molomot

Open Lens Productions

Özlem Ayşe Özgür, Creative Director, Cool Genie Productions

Ping Pong Media

Trisa and Andy Schorr

Craig Sumberg, Executive Director, Fox Tucson Theatre Foundation

Mari Tankenoff

Christopher Teal

Frances Wheeler-Berta

Sande Zeig


bottom of page